onemillionswings

Happy 4th of July!

In Personal on July 5, 2012 at 12:55 am

Convenient that a holiday should fall right as I begin my training and give me a much needed rest. It’s hard work swinging a golf club that much and making sure you’re actually practicing your form as you do it. I imagine it may take a few months before I really get into good enough conditioning to where I can do this without a rather high amount of effort. Fortunately that’s where the putter comes in! Remember half of golf is putting (literally), and I plan to make putting strokes around 40% of my overall swing total. Today I’m doing 2,000, they aren’t tiring at all, and help keep me on pace.

Leave a Reply

